Ok, I kinda hate it. I mean, I tried to do fanart for 3.16 and what what do we have at the end? Уep , 3.01. So yah, I hate it.
And I don't really like this wallpaper. I don't know why. I just don't and it's pissed me off:(
Вообще-то оно не такое, как должно быть.
И ваще я хотела сделать оп 3.16, а вышловсё раком не так. В общем, надеюсь, я придираюсь и оно не такое страшное, как мне кажется, но, блин:(:(:(

And I don't really like this wallpaper. I don't know why. I just don't and it's pissed me off:(
Вообще-то оно не такое, как должно быть.
И ваще я хотела сделать оп 3.16, а вышло

no subject
Date: 2008-05-25 11:53 am (UTC)повешу на рабочий стол!)))
Эх, когда же сентябрь?(((
no subject
Date: 2008-05-26 08:35 pm (UTC)Ага, жаль... ничего, рано или поздно, но он таки прийдёт:)
no subject
Date: 2008-05-26 07:49 pm (UTC)I loved the header she is using in the comm and she said you did it.
It's wonderful!!! Do you think I can resize it and do a header? When ckll will change hers of course. if not it's ok.
no subject
Date: 2008-05-26 08:34 pm (UTC)Of course you can take it:)
no subject
Date: 2008-05-27 10:41 am (UTC)